What is a document named as the business car insurance?

If you have the motor car then you must pay for the business car insurance. This is a document covering your social, domestic and commuting. You must know that the business car insurance is a standard policy.  ...read...

Buying Car Insurance: You Better Shop Around

With more and more car insurance providers offering online quotes and sign-ups, switching policies is now easier than making a three-point turn.  ...read...

Insurance Review: Are Your Policies Protecting You at the Right Price?

Having the right insurance policies in place can soften the blows from unexpected events that would otherwise mean financial catastrophe for you and your family.  ...read...

Why Your Insurance Premiums Just Went Up (and What to Do About It)

Have you noticed that your insurance premiums are going up lately? Going up a lot? ...read...

Got a Traffic Ticket? The Bump to Your Car Insurance May Not Be So Bad

Worried about what will happen to your car insurance premiums after you get caught committing a minor traffic violation?  ...read...

Ask

insurance

Popular Q&A

How to open a used auto dealership?
I had a used car dealership in New Jersey, USA. I will answer your question based on my experience. You will have to research Canada laws and licensing. First you need a properly zoned facility. Then you need a dealer's license. Insurance. Tax ID number. Notary license or access to a Notary...

Who do you pay insurance broker or car insurance company?
The loan and the insurance are two separate issues. The "certain amount" to the loan company is probably the down payment. The $1,700 to Allstate is probably for the 6 month term of the auto insurance. Check your bill carefully, most companies offer installment plans so you don't have to come...

Is there any way to get around going to jail for 3rd time DWI in NC?
North Carolina Third Offense DWIA North Carolina third offense DWI is a Misdemeanor offense. A third offense conviction carries the following fines and penalties:Jail time: The minimum jail sentence for a third offense conviction is 14 days or up to the maximum jail sentence of 2-years. ...

Do you know of any CHEAP auto insurance I can get in Virginia?
Nope. Not only does Virginia have some of the highest auto insurance rates in the USA, but 19 year olds ALSO have some of the highest rates.There's no bargain company out there that gives dirt cheap rates to high risk youthful operators in major metropolitan areas.

How do I become an admitted insurance broker?
You need to get a company to appoint you - and that's mostly through networking.Usually in your shoes, YOU don't get to choose from companies, you're more likely to have to take whoever will take you on. Progressive is a pretty easy one to get into, or any captive agent like State Farm, or...